Tryouts (Caledonia Minor Baseball)

PrintTryouts

2022 Spring Tryouts:
Cal Bears Rep teams will be holding tryouts for 2022 in the Spring of 2022 for our Cal Bears Rep Teams for U9 through U15.  Details are not available at this time.  As details become available, an announcement will be made, posted on our website and go out to all those who register for Rep Tryouts.

Caledonia Bears Rep Baseball
All players wishing to play competitive (Rep) baseball with the Caledonia Bears must live within the boundaries for Caledonia set out by Southern Counties and the OBA.  For any questions to whether you live within the Caledonia Boundaries, please contact the President at [email protected]

All Non-Resident players must contact the President at [email protected] prior to attending tryouts and provide the appropriate document prior to arrival.

Please consider that there will be Cal Bears Team Fees for those who are selected to a Cal Bears Rep team.  Registration Costs will only cover Local League Ball.

Tryouts Dates & Times:
U9 - will be held on Diamond #3

Sunday April 24 1-3pm
Saturday April 30 1-3pm
Tuesday May 3 6-8pm

U11 - will be held on Diamond #2
Saturday April 23 Noon-2pm
Sunday April 24 Noon-2pm
Saturday April 30 2-3:30pm @ McKinnon Park Diamond (beside Arena)

U13 - will be held on Diamond #2
Sunday April 24  2-4pm
Monday April 25 6-8pm
Wednesday April 27 6-8pm
Thursday April 28 6-8pm

U15 - will be held on Diamond #5

Sunday May 1 noon-2pm
Monday May 2 6-8pm

 

TRYOUTS AND TRYOUT FEES:
Free - we will not be charging any tryout fees for the 2022 season.
All players must be registered online and paid in full prior to attending tryouts.

 

View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Caledonia Minor Baseball on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from caledoniabaseball.ca on Monday, May 16, 2022 at 6:40 PM